The Operations view Pic 1 shows the detailed progress of each operation being performed at the moment and allows canceling a particular operation or all running operations. By default, it is located at the bottom of the Remote Installer main window.
Progress information for every operation is shown in the pane with the progress bar, the operation information text and the Cancel button. The Cancel button is used to cancel individual running operations, whereas if the grouping operation is canceled, all the sub-operations are also canceled.
The Cancel All button from the Operations view toolbar can be used to cancel all the operations running in the application.
You can cancel all the running operations by clicking the Cancel All button on the toolbar of the Operations view.